About

OPTIM ALLIANCE is a value-added distributor of professional networking solutions for the Maghreb and French-speaking Africa.

With its network of local dealers in Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia and Senegal, OPTIM ALLIANCE promotes a lasting relationship based on mutual trust and win-win collaboration.

Become a dynamic company: prospect and manage your intelligent branch network. A network to provide your customers and employees in all your branches with the services they need

Since 2012, OPTIM ALLIANCE has been multiplying partnerships with specialists in the field of the network, whether builder or publisher, to satisfy its clientele and its network of resellers in North Africa and French-speaking Africa.

Today's businesses operate on mobile and cloud computing applications and OPTIM ALLIANCE has the backbone to support them. Everyone gets a reliable Wi-Fi connection to stay productive, while reducing downtime, reduce IT costs, and enhance security as your business grows

Our expertise ensures you achieve your objectives using the most suitable technologies and our experience ensures you control of costs and delays.

OPTIM ALLIANCE offers you to answer the questions of the Risk index to better understand your level of risk and to protect you more effectively.

Our Services

LAN and WLAN network solutions

Wireless LAN and WAN networking solutions for businesses of all types, from small commercial sites to the largest campuses.

Telecommunication Solutions

Communication solutions are paramount for a company. They are the key to new sources of growth and enhancing competitiveness in an increasingly competitive environment. We assist companies in identifying, implementing, operating and improving solutions that are best suited to their problems.

Supervision Tools

Network monitoring is essential to ensure that your computer systems run smoothly and that no faults occur. A network monitoring tool is also important to increase the efficiency of your network by knowing the use of bandwidth and resources.

Security Tools

OPTIM ALLIANCE offers its clients a service to implement the "Information System Security Policy" and charters of use of their computing resources in accordance with the ISO 2700X standard and the business requirements of the environment in question .


Our added value translates into our knowledge of the market, our know-how and our technical and commercial expertise, which we make available to our Customers through our partnership programs. In this way, we offer the necessary support in terms of technical, marketing and commercial skills to the resellers who wish to accelerate their development in the telecommunications and security market. This allowed us to build a relationship of trust and quality with our partners while providing them with a complete product offer. On request we also provide our customers with installation, technical training and maintenance on all our products.

Let's Work Together!

Products

Networking tools focused on mobility and designed to develop the technological potential of the new generation.


Partners

Aruba Networks

Aruba designs and delivers Mobility-Defined Network (TM) networks (mobility-oriented networks) to develop the technological potential of the next generation.

Reference: http://www.arubanetworks.com/fr/

Cambium Networks

New wireless broadband platform PMPE Cambium Networks is a revolutionary affordable solution to connect unconnected. Its reliability, scalability, performance, security and quality of service are unprecedented and unparalleled in its price point.

Reference: http://www.cambiumnetworks.com/

Mushroom Networks

Mushroom Networks, Incorporated, is a California-based San Diego company, with the mission to provide innovative networking solutions. Our solutions bridging the technology gap for the future by allowing today's applications, which are otherwise not possible. Mushroom Networks was founded in 2004 as a spin-off from the University of California at San Diego (UCSD)

Reference: http://www.mushroomnetworks.com/

ZyXEL Communications

YXEL Communications Corp. yXEL Communications Corp. Is a Taiwanese manufacturer of modems, ISDN adapters, DSL adapters, network switches, routers, and Wifi access points.

Reference: http://www.zyxel.fr/

IP SWITCH

Today, our software maintains the same goal of being easy to evaluate, purchase, install, learn, use, support and maintain. Our current customers are individuals, small businesses and businesses that need solutions to help them accomplish even more in this increasingly complex world.

Reference: http://www.ipswitch.com/

Ucopia Communications

With UCOPIA, Wi-Fi makes it possible to better know your customers and visitors, to increase loyalty and increase your revenue by visitors.

Reference: http://www.ucopia.com/fr/
client
client
client
client
client
client

1000+ Happy Clients!

A propos

OPTIM ALLIANCE est un distributeur à valeur ajoutée de solutions réseaux professionnelles, pour le Maghreb et l’Afrique francophone.

Fort de son réseau de revendeurs locaux en Algérie, au Maroc, en Tunisie et au Sénégal, OPTIM ALLIANCE privilégie une relation durable basée sur une confiance mutuelle et une collaboration gagnant-gagnant.

Devenez une entreprise dynamique: prospectez et gérer votre réseau de succursales intelligent. Un réseau pour offrir à vos clients et employés, dans toutes vos succursales, les services dont ils ont besoin

Depuis 2012, OPTIM ALLIANCE multiplie les partenariats avec des spécialistes dans le domaine du réseau qu’ils soient constructeur ou éditeur, pour satisfaire sa clientèle et son réseau de revendeurs en Afrique du Nord et Afrique francophone.

Les entreprise d'aujourd'hui fonctionnent sur les applications mobiles et de cloud computing et d'OPTIM ALLIANCE a l'épine dorsale pour les soutenir. Tout le monde obtient une connexion fiable Wi- Fi pour rester productif , tout en réduisant les temps d'arrêt , de réduire les coûts IT , et de renforcer la sécurité en tant que votre entreprise se développe

Notre expertise vous assure la réalisation de vos objectifs en utilisant les technologies les plus adaptées et notre expérience vous garantit la maîtrise des coûts et des délais.

OPTIM ALLIANCE vous propose de répondre aux questions de l’Indice de risque pour mieux comprendre votre niveau de risque et vous protéger plus efficacement.

Nos Services

Solutions réseaux LAN et WLAN

Solutions de réseau LAN et WAN sans fil pour les entreprises de tous types, des sites commerciaux de faible étendue aux campus les plus vastes.

Solutions de télécommunication

Les solutions de communication sont primordiales pour une entreprise. Elles sont la clé pour de nouvelles sources de croissance et le renforcement de la compétitivité dans un environnement de plus en plus concurrentiel. Nous accompagnons les entreprises dans l’identification, la mise en œuvre, l’exploitation et l’amélioration des solutions les plus adaptées à leurs problématiques.

Outils de supervision

Le monitorage réseau est essentiel pour assurer que vos systèmes d’ordinateur passent sans problème et qu’aucunes défaillances ne se présentent. Un outil de surveillance réseau est également important pour augmenter l’efficacité de votre réseau en connaissant l’usage de la bande passante et de ressources.

Outils de sécurité

OPTIM ALLIANCE propose à ses clients un service de mise en place de la « Politique de Sécurité du Système l’Information » et des chartes d’utilisation de leurs moyens informatiques conformément à la norme ISO 2700X et aux besoins métier de l’environnement en question.


Notre valeur ajoutée se traduit par notre connaissance du marché, notre savoir-faire ainsi que notre expertise technique et commerciale que nous mettons à la disposition de nos Clients au travers de nos programmes de partenariats. Ainsi nous apportons aux revendeurs qui souhaitent accélérer leur développement sur le marché de la télécommunication et de la sécurité, l’appui indispensable en matière de compétences Technique, Marketing et Commerciale. Cela nous a permis de construire une relation de confiance et de qualité avec nos partenaires tout en leur apportant une offre produits complète. Sur demande nous assurons également pour nos Clients, l'installation, la formation technique et la maintenance sur tous nos produits.

Let's Work Together!

Produits

Des outils réseaux axés sur la mobilité et destinés à développer tout le potentiel technologique de la nouvelle génération.


Partenaires

Aruba Networks

Aruba conçoit et fournit des réseaux Mobility-Defined NetworkTM (réseaux axés sur la mobilité) destinés à développer tout le potentiel technologique de la nouvelle génération.

Référence: http://www.arubanetworks.com/fr/

Cambium Networks

Nouvelle plate-forme de haut débit sans fil PMPE Cambium Networks est une solution abordable révolutionnaire de connecter les non-connectés . Sa fiabilité , évolutivité, de performance , de sécurité et de qualité de service sont sans précédent et sans équivalent dans son point de prix.

Référence: http://www.cambiumnetworks.com/

Mushroom Networks

Mushroom Réseaux , Incorporated , est une société basée en Californie San Diego , avec la mission de fournir des solutions de réseautage innovantes . Nos solutions de combler le fossé de la technologie pour l'avenir en permettant aux applications d'aujourd'hui , qui sont par ailleurs pas possible . Mushroom Networks a été fondée en 2004 en tant que spin - off de l'Université de Californie à San Diego ( UCSD )

Référence: http://www.mushroomnetworks.com/

ZyXEL Communications

ZyXEL Communications Corp. est un fabricant taïwanais de modems, adaptateurs ISDN, adaptateurs DSL, commutateurs réseau, routeurs, et points d'accès Wif

Référence: http://www.zyxel.fr/

IP SWITCH

Aujourd'hui , notre logiciel conserve le même objectif d'être facile à évaluer , l'achat, l'installation , apprendre, à utiliser , soutenir et maintenir . Nos clients actuels sont des particuliers, les petites entreprises et les entreprises qui ont besoin de solutions pour les aider à accomplir encore plus dans ce monde de plus en plus complexe

Référence: http://www.ipswitch.com/

Ucopia Communications

Avec UCOPIA, le Wi-Fi permet de mieux connaître vos clients et visiteurs, les fidéliser et augmenter votre revenus par visiteurs.

Référence: http://www.ucopia.com/fr/
client
client
client
client
client
client

1000+ Happy Clients!